Executive Committee

Gabriel Garza, Clinical Psychology  – President

Office Hours: Mon 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm; Wed 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Nieshia Whittingham- Vice President

Office Hours: Monday 12-2 & Friday 1-3

Shwetha Bangalore Nagaraja, Computer Science –  Treasurer

Office Hours: Mon & Wed 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Deepanshu Joshi, Computer Science –  Secretary

Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2:00 pm -4:00 pm

GSA Open Office Hours:

Monday 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Tuesday  2:00 – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am-2:00 pm

Thursday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Friday 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Each member of the Executive Committee receives a quarter-time assistantship, which includes a full tuition waiver, a 25% fee waiver, and a partial health care benefit. Any graduate student can run for an Executive Committee position.

Serving as the voice of graduate students at University of Massachusetts Boston


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 155 other followers

%d bloggers like this: